CYBERCUT

Recommend CYBERCUT to friends!

Very good software! Intuitive and functional. The price is a real asset.

ACA EXPERTISE

Being an SME we were looking for software to reduce the risk of attacks, with CYBERCUT we really saw the difference. You had to think about it! Bravo!

SOLAIRE SERVICES

Small budget, great protection! Very satisfied with the product

SAVELEC

Affordable security for SMEs and small businesses we are delighted

MEPERY

Risk reduction combined with energy reduction! Thank you CYBERCUT

SAV FRANCE SOLAIRE

A listening team, a tailor-made offer, quality software, what more can you ask for. Congratulations to SEENTIC France

DOMOSMART


Give its opinion !


AN IDEA, A SOLUTION, AN APPLICATION!

CYBERCUT
A Security

AN IDEA, A SOLUTION, AN APPLICATION!

Reduces risks

The "CyberCut" software can reduce malicious attacks on your computer. Assuming that 80% of computer users connected directly or indirectly to the internet do not systematically turn off their computer when they are absent, we have calculated that without cybercut your computer can be attacked for 16 hours (if is not stopped or disconnected from the internet)!
Installing a preview and free Cybercut on your computer allows you to reduce the risks by up to 80% by allowing you to manually or automatically cut any external conexion (such as the air mode of a mobile phone).

Planning

The "Cybercut" software has been enriched with an automatic planning and self-checking function. This feature allows you to schedule a break in internet connections. With this feature you can leave your computer turned on at night or at lunch with peace of mind. No intrusion will be possible in your absence.
A Lock feature complements security internally and prevents anyone who has physical access to the computer from using it maliciously (co-workers,) or accidentally (children) in the absence of its owner or user. coffee, toilets, others ...)

Easy to use

The software "Cybercut" has been developed in coordination with IT users of all levels to allow a formidable efficiency, a simple installation (within the reach of all), and a use of the easiest, most user-friendly and fun.
Using Cybercut means adopting it and recommending it to all your loved ones!
Using Cybercut means being at the forefront of cyber security!

FAQ

What is the software for?

The software "CyberCut" reduces the risk of malicious attacks that you can potentially unwittingly experience on your computer (indirect infiltration). If you do not always turn off your computer when you are not in front of the screen, you expose yourself to intrusions of all kinds.
A person who does not turn off his computer makes him vulnerable for an average of 16 hours / day. (independently and in addition to viruses and antivirus ...)
In fact, a computer that is not completely extinguished or disconnected from all communications and the internet may be subjected to espionage, theft of data or codes, attempts at blackmail, identity theft, sabotage, uses of cameras or microphones, etc.)!
Cybercut allows you to disconnect from the internet as soon as you want and reconnect on demand with just one click!

How to download it?

To download Cybercut safely, it's easy: Just follow this link: I'm downloading CyberCut, and register on the platform or go directly to our Download tab. Click, follow the procedure, validate the download despite a possible warning of your windows security that does not know our software .... The tab is set up automatically and you can directly start using it!

Is Cybercut completely free?

Downloading and using Cybercut is free for individuals. An evolved version will be marketed in 2019 to 10 €.
For companies and administrations an additional service will be subject to an estimate according to the needs and requests (number of positions, mode or assistance to the installation of each position, training of use for each employee, awareness conference on risks and good behavior, seminars on cyber security ...)

Cybercut secures my computer against what threats?

CyberCut secures your computer from all outside interactions without your knowledge! Using Cybercut means understanding the need to protect yourself from the growing risks and becoming aware of the right actions, good reflexes, good behavior. Cybercut secures you against all indirect infiltration attacks, and also against some of the direct infiltrations, physical or local via printers or internal network.s

Why adopt Cybercut in my company?

Basically, we have developed this software for businesses and initially for small businesses and small and medium businesses considering the security needs that we could have ourselves within our Start up.
The question says it all: During the lunch break do you turn off your computer?
No ! You put your business in potential danger and you can also put yourself in danger personally!
With Cybercut, you do not have to turn off your computer to be safe:
With a simple click of the OFF button you disconnect your computer from the internet which is therefore 100% secure.
With a single click of the LOCK button you immediately prevent anyone from coming to strum on your computer without your knowledge, thus avoiding any malicious or accidental ...
For a company, the stakes are high, and all available tools must be implemented to protect the work tool, including training and awareness of good behavior, the use of Cybercut is also the model to follow .



Why adopt Cybercut at home?

Our study of 3000 computer users shows that 70% of individuals leave their computers on for more than 8 hours without using it.
So we are as vulnerable at home as we can be in the office, and sometimes more because not having the latest protections updated or main protections of IT services for large groups.
We are all vulnerable on our personal computers.
With CyberCut, you greatly reduce this vulnerability without having to change your usage habits!

What are the future features?

Cybercut continues to improve, you will receive by the end of 2018 an email to offer you to download the new version. In the coming months, we will improve the hours programming system, bring new features and translate Cybercut for all countries

Is it available under MAC?

A version is being studied in close relationship with Apple.
An agreement should be found quickly. especially if you are numerous to claim it ...

Cybercut Winner: What is the Occitan Cyber Security Prize?

On May 29, 2018 took place Cyber Security meetings Occitanie at the Hotel de Région in Toulouse. We participated by presenting Cybercut in preview ..., Cybercut won the prize "Coup de coeur" of the best delegation. The Cyber Security specialists as well as the heads of the large administrations who were part of the jury have praised Cybercut for its simplicity, and for the great interest that such an application brings in the global fight against cyber crime. See article

How to contact us ?

You can contact us directly by email: contact@cybercut.net

SEENTIC FRANCE

SEENTIC is a web agency offering full services in the field of digital marketing. We develop effective strategies for individuals and businesses with forward thinking. In our work, we seek and maintain long-term relationships based on transparency and mutual trust with our employees as well as with our customers and partners.

Software development

Any software can be developed (if possible)

Web development

L’une des nos activités principales est la création de sites Web. Nous avons l’ambition de transformer chacune de nos conceptions en un véritable chef-d’œuvre parce que nous comprenons l’importance d’un site Web pour vous et votre entreprise. En plus d’être beaux, nos sites sont dynamiques, avec beaucoup de fonctionnalités convenant à tous les types d’appareils mobiles.

SEO / SEA

SEENTIC offers professional SEO optimization services that will help you significantly improve the presence of your website in search engines.

Download CYBERCUT

Cybercut is compatible with: WINDOWS XP / VISTA / 7/8/10, if you have problems during the installation, contact us at the following email address: contact@cybercut.net

Enter your personal information to access the download

Cybercut - Trophy award

CYBERCUT

Recommander CYBERCUT à des amis !

Très bon logiciel ! Intuitif et fonctionnel. Le prix est un réel atout.

ACA EXPERTISE

Etant une PME nous recherchions un logiciel permettant de réduire les risques d'attaques, avec CYBERCUT nous avons vraiment vu la différence. Il fallait y penser ! Bravo !

SOLAIRE SERVICES

Petit budget, Grande protection ! Très satisfait du produit

SAVELEC

Une sécurité à un prix abordable pour les PME et TPE nous sommes ravis

MEPERY

Une réduction des risque alliée à une réduction d'énergie ! Merci CYBERCUT

SAV FRANCE SOLAIRE

Une équipe à l'écoute, une offre sur mesure, un logiciel de qualité, que demander de plus. Félicitation à SEENTIC France

DOMOSMART


Donner un avis !


UNE IDÉE, UNE SOLUTION, UNE APPLICATION !

CYBERCUT
Une Sécurité

UNE IDÉE, UNE SOLUTION, UNE APPLICATION !

Réduit les risques

Le logiciel "CyberCut" permet de réduire les attaques malveillantes sur votre poste. En partant du principe que 80% des utilisateurs d'ordinateurs connectés directement ou indirectement à internet n'éteignent pas systématiquement leur ordinateur lorsqu'ils s'absentent, nous avons calculé que sans cybercut votre ordinateur peut se faire attaquer durant 16h (s'il n'est pas arrêté ou déconnecté d'internet) !
Installer en avant-première et gratuitement Cybercut sur votre ordinateur vous permet de réduire les risques encourus à hauteur de 80% en vous permettant de couper manuellement ou automatiquement toutes conexion extérieure (comme le mode avion d'un téléphone portable).

Plannification

Le logiciel "Cybercut" a été enrichie d'une fonction de planification et autocontrôle automatique. Cette fonctionnalité permet de planifier une coupure des connexions internet. Grâce à cette fonctionnalité vous pouvez laisser votre ordinateur allumé le soir ou lors du déjeuner en toute quiétude. Aucune intrusion ne sera possible en votre absence.
Une fonction Lock vient compléter la sécurité en interne et empêche toute personne ayant physiquement accès à l'ordinateur de l'utiliser de manière malveillante (colaborateurs,) ou accidentelle (enfants) en l'absence de son propriétaire ou utilisateur attitré.(pause-café, toilettes, autres...)

Simple d'utilisation

Le logiciel "Cybercut" à été développé en coordination avec des utilisateurs informatiques de tous niveaux pour permettre une efficacité redoutable, une installation simple ( à la portée de tous), et une utilisation des plus faciles, des plus conviviales et des plus ludiques.
Utiliser Cybercut, c'est l'adopter et le recommander à tous ses proches!
Utiliser Cybercut, c'est être à la pointe de la cyber sécurité!.

FAQ

A quoi sert le logiciel ?

Le logiciel "CyberCut" permet de réduire les risques d'attaques malveillantes que vous pouvez potentiellement subir sans le savoir sur votre ordinateur (infiltrations indirectes). Si vous n'éteignez pas systématiquement votre ordinateur lorsque vous n'êtes pas devant l'écran, vous vous exposez à des intrusions de toutes sortes.
Une personne qui n'éteint pas son ordinateur le rend vulnérable pendant une moyenne de 16h/jour. (indépendamment et en sus des virus et antivirus...)
En effet, un ordinateur qui n'est pas entièrement éteint ou déconnecté de toutes communications et d'internet peut subir de l'espionnage, des vol de données ou de codes, des tentatives de chantages, des usurpations d'identités, du sabotage, des utilisations de caméras ou de micros, etc..)!
Cybercut vous permet de vous déconnecter d'internet dès que vous le souhaitez et de vous reconnecter à la demande en un simple clic!

Comment le télécharger ?

Pour télécharger Cybercut en toute sécurité, rien de plus simple : Il suffit de suivre ce lien : Je télécharge CyberCut, et de vous inscrire sur la plateforme ou de vous rendre directement sur notre onglet Téléchargement. Cliquez, suivez la procédure, validez le téléchargement malgré une éventuelle mise en garde de votre sécurité windows qui ne connait pas notre logiciel....L'onglet se met en place automatiquement et vous pouvez directement commencer à l'utiliser!

Cybercut est-il entierrement gratuit ?

Le téléchargement et l'utilisation de Cybercut est gratuite pour les particuliers. Une version évoluée sera commercialisée en 2019 à 10€.
Pour les entreprise et les administrations une prestation de service complémentaire fera l'objet d'un devis en fonction des besoins et des demandes ( nombre de postes, mode ou assistance à l'installation de chaque poste, formation d'utilisation pour chaque salarié, conférence de sensibilisation aux risques et aux bons comportements, séminaires sur la cyber sécurité...)

Cybercut sécurise mon ordinateur face à quelles menaces ?

CyberCut sécurise votre ordinateur de toutes interactions provenant de l'extérieur à votre insu! Utiliser Cybercut, c'est comprendre la nécessité de se protéger des risques croissants existants et se sensibiliser aux bons gestes, aux bons réflexes, aux bons comportements. Cybercut vous sécurise contre toutes les attaques à infiltrations indirectes, et également contre une partie des infiltrations directes, physiques ou locales via imprimantes ou réseau interne.

Pourquoi adopter Cybercut dans mon entreprise?

De base, nous avons développé ce logiciel pour les entreprises et au départ pour les TPE et PME/PMI en considérant les besoins de sécurités que nous pouvions avoir nous-même au sein de notre Start up.
La question qui en dit long: Durant la pause déjeuné éteignez-vous votre ordinateur ?
Non ! Vous mettez donc votre entreprise en danger potentiel et vous pouvez également vous mettre en danger personnellement!
Avec Cybercut, vous n'avez pas besoin d'éteindre votre ordinateur pour être en sécurité :
D'un simple clic sur le bouton OFF vous déconnectez votre ordinateur d'internet qui est donc en sécurité à 100%.
D'un simple clic sur le bouton LOCK vous empêchez immédiatement toute personne de venir pianoter sur votre ordinateur à votre insu évitant ainsi toute malveillance ou tout accident...
Pour une entreprise, l'enjeu est énorme, et tous les outils disponibles doivent être mis en oeuvre pour protéger l'outil de travail, y compris la formation et la sensibilisation aux bons comportement dont l'utilisation de Cybercut est également le modèle à suivre.



Pourquoi adopter Cybercut chez moi ?

Notre étude réalisée sur une base de 3000 utilisateurs d'ordinateurs fait apparaître que 70% des particuliers laissent leurs ordinateurs allumés plus de 8H sans l'utiliser.
Nous sommes donc autant vulnérable chez nous que nous pouvons m'être au bureau, et parfois plus car ne disposant pas des dernière protections mises à jour ou des protections principales des services informatiques pour les grands groupes.
Nous sommes donc tous vulnérables sur nos ordinateurs personnels.
Avec CyberCut, vous réduisez considérablement cette vulnérabilité sans être obligé de changer vos habitudes d'utilisation!

Qu'elles sont les futurs fonctionnalités ?

Cybercut ne cesse de s'améliorer, vous recevrez d'ici fin 2018 un emails afin de vous proposer de télécharger la nouvelle version. Durant les prochains mois, nous allons améliorer le système de programmation des heures, apporter de nouvelles fonctionnalités et traduire Cybercut pour tous pays

Est-il disponible sous MAC ?

Une version est à l'étude en étroite relation avec Apple.
Un accord devrait être trouvé rapidement. surtout si vous êtes nombreux à le réclamer...

Cybercut Lauréat : Le prix Cyber sécurité Occitanie c'est quoi ?

Le 29 Mai 2018 avait lieu les rencontres Cyber sécurité Occitanie à l'Hôtel de Région à Toulouse. Nous avons participé en présentant Cybercut en avant-première...,Cybercut a gagné le prix "Coup de coeur" de la meilleure délégation. Les spécialistes de la Cyber Sécurité ainsi que les responsables des grandes administrations qui faisaient partie du jury ont plébiscité Cybercut pour sa simplicité, et pour le grand intérêt qu'apporte une telle application dans la lutte globale contre la cyber criminalité. Voir l'article

Comment nous contacter ?

Vous pouvez nous contacter directement par email : contact@cybercut.net

SEENTIC FRANCE

SEENTIC est une agence web offrant des services complets dans le domaine du marketing numérique. Nous développons des stratégies efficaces pour les individus et les entreprises avec la réflexion prospective. Dans notre travail, nous cherchons et nous entretenons des relations à long terme, basées sur la transparence et la confiance mutuelle avec nos employés ainsi qu’avec nos clients et partenaires.

Développement Logiciel

On peut développer n'importe quel logiciel (dans la mesure du possible)

Développement Web

L’une des nos activités principales est la création de sites Web. Nous avons l’ambition de transformer chacune de nos conceptions en un véritable chef-d’œuvre parce que nous comprenons l’importance d’un site Web pour vous et votre entreprise. En plus d’être beaux, nos sites sont dynamiques, avec beaucoup de fonctionnalités convenant à tous les types d’appareils mobiles.

SEO / SEA

SEENTIC vous propose des services professionnels d’optimisation SEO qui vous aideront à améliorer considérablement la présence de votre site Web dans les moteurs de recherche.

Téléchargement de CYBERCUT

Cybercut est compatible avec : WINDOWS XP/ VISTA / 7 / 8 / 10, si vous rencontrez des problèmes lors de l'installation, contactez nous à l'adresse email suivante : contact@cybercut.net

Entrez vos informations personnelles pour accéder au téléchargement

Cybercut - Remise de trophée